Athletics

Ralls Athletic Director:
Xavier Rangel
(806) 253-2500 Ext. 2126
Schedules for the 2019-2020 School Year
Coaching Staff:
Xavier Rangel, Athletic Director, xrangel@rallsisd.org
Michael Humphrey, Head Cross Country, Head Girls Basketball, mhumphrey@rallsisd.org
Jake Ebeling, Head Boys Basketball, jebeling@rallsisd.org
Ryan Miller, Head Softball, rmiller@rallsisd.org
Clay Phillips, Head Baseball, cphillips@rallsisd.org
Mike Rios, Offensive Coordinator, mrios@rallsisd.org
Brandon Reagan, Defensive Coordinator, breagan@rallsisd.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Shawn Brasher, Assistant Boys sbrasher@rallsisd.org 
Parent/Student Forms