Football team

Athletics

Ralls Athletic Director:
Xavier Rangel
(806) 253-2500 Ext. 2126
Schedules for the 2020-2021 School Year
Coaching Staff:
Xavier Rangel: Athletic Director, xrangel@rallsisd.org
Michael Humphrey: Head Cross Country, Head Girls Basketball, Head Girls Track, mhumphrey@rallsisd.org
Jake Ebeling: Head Boys Basketball, jebeling@rallsisd.org
Ryan Miller: Head Softball, rmiller@rallsisd.org
Mike Rios: Offensive Coordinator, mrios@rallsisd.org
Brandon Reagan: Defensive Coordinator, Head Boys Track, breagan@rallsisd.org
Matthew Vaquera:  Head Powerlifting, mvaquera@rallsisd.org
Shelby Reagan: Assistant Softball, sreagan@rallsisd.org
Elias Aguirre:  eaguirre@rallsisd.org
Parent/Student Forms