Athletics

Ralls Athletic Director:
Kevin Sherrill
(806) 253-2500 Ext. 2126
Schedules for the 2018-2019 School Year
Coaching Staff:
Kevin Sherrill, Athletic Director, ksherrill@rallsisd.org
Alyssa Guerra, Head Cross Country, Head Girls Basketball, aguerra@rallsisd.org
Jake Ebeling, Head Boys Basketball, jebeling@rallsisd.org
Breanna Guerrero, Head Softball, bguerrero@rallsisd.org
Clay Phillips, Head Baseball, cphillips@rallsisd.org
Keith Oldham, Head Boys Track, koldham@rallsisd.org
Nate Gensler, Head Girls Track, ngensler@rallsisd.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Dakotah Watson, dwatson@rallsisd.org
Parent/Student Forms